Displaying Angelface Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I regularly used to get massages on vacations and when I worked in the city - since moving up here I've gained a bit of weight and was embarrassed to go for a massage... - my husband surprised me for Valentines Day with a gift for Hot Stone massage. But I must say I am so glad I did go - I was pleasantly surprised from the moment I walked in. The Spa is beautifully decorated (I love the furniture). The place was clean and comfortable. More importantly I was treated like a supermodel and my masseuse Christina was incredible, her hands were magic, just the right amount of pressure and the stones were heated to perfection. I was snoring after the first few minutes - that is how relaxed I felt. After the massage I felt rejuvenated and toxic free! Great experience, comfortable and clean environment, talented and amiable staff - I can't complement this Spa enough. I would highly recommend anything on the menu as a great gift or just a way to take care of yourself - after all you are worth it! (Sandy T)

(Anonymous, 1,014 days ago)

This is the best and most relaxing spa I have ever been to. All of the staff are amazing!

(Jessica B., 1,086 days ago)

Everytime I visit Westchester I make it a priority to treat myself to a massage ,facial ,manicure and pedicure which are all absolutely outstanding !!! I travel extensively and have been to numerous spas and find that Angelfacespa is by far my favorite . I always fell so welcomed and appreciated when I walk through the door by the owner and the staff !!! Can't wait to my next visit ;)

(Anonymous, 1,200 days ago)

This is the best spa in Westchester!! Always have a great experience!

(Beth H., 1,209 days ago)

I have been coming to Angelface for five years now. I have moved out of the area and still return to the area for the services. I have tried a lot of other spas, no where else compares. The services, staff, and products are top notch. I have tried just about every service at Angelface and never had anything but a fantastic experience. -Samantha

(Samantha A., 1,355 days ago)

Angelface day spa is the great spa ever! Angela and her staff are wonderful. Ly is amazing! Majlinda's facials are awesome. I drive over about one hour to go to Angelface not just because I like it there but because you are getting quality services. You don't know what your missing if you haven't been here

(Lauren C., 1,468 days ago)

I LOVE this place! The first item on my Christmas Wish List this year!!! :)

(Anonymous, 1,471 days ago)

Had an amazing massage by Julie, great spa!!

(Anonymous, 1,489 days ago)

I had a facial that was fabulous by Karen. She really educated me about skin care for my type of skin. It was so relaxing as well. I will definitely return to Angelface Day Spa.

(Anonymous, 1,498 days ago)

The absolute BEST escape ever! I have been going to Angelface for years- all of the services are AMAZING,the décor is gorgeous- The staff is so professional and accomodating- It's truly is a little piece of heaven on earth!

(Christina M., 1,513 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Angelface
 
Security Code