Displaying Angelface Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

This is the best spa in Westchester!! Always have a great experience!

(Beth H., 732 days ago)

I have been coming to Angelface for five years now. I have moved out of the area and still return to the area for the services. I have tried a lot of other spas, no where else compares. The services, staff, and products are top notch. I have tried just about every service at Angelface and never had anything but a fantastic experience. -Samantha

(Samantha A., 878 days ago)

Angelface day spa is the great spa ever! Angela and her staff are wonderful. Ly is amazing! Majlinda's facials are awesome. I drive over about one hour to go to Angelface not just because I like it there but because you are getting quality services. You don't know what your missing if you haven't been here

(Lauren C., 991 days ago)

I LOVE this place! The first item on my Christmas Wish List this year!!! :)

(Anonymous, 994 days ago)

Had an amazing massage by Julie, great spa!!

(Anonymous, 1,012 days ago)

I had a facial that was fabulous by Karen. She really educated me about skin care for my type of skin. It was so relaxing as well. I will definitely return to Angelface Day Spa.

(Anonymous, 1,021 days ago)

The absolute BEST escape ever! I have been going to Angelface for years- all of the services are AMAZING,the décor is gorgeous- The staff is so professional and accomodating- It's truly is a little piece of heaven on earth!

(Christina M., 1,036 days ago)

Just in yesterday to celebrate my birthday - had a relaxation facial with vitamin C with Taylor and a massage with Tracey...hands down the best two hours ever spent!!!! The treatment rooms are just exquisite and the treatments are truly worth of my 5 star rating! Cannot wait to go back!

(Renee S., 1,048 days ago)

I just had a facial and peel with Taylor yesterday. It's the fist time I've relaxed in a while. She couldn't have been nicer and she was extremely professional. I would happily recommend Taylor to anyone. I will be going back to try more things. Thank You Taylor!

(Anonymous, 1,071 days ago)

The best spa I've ever been to!

(Anonymous, 1,071 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Angelface
 
Security Code