Displaying Angelface Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

This is the most relaxing spa I have ever been to! The people are so kind too. I will definitely come back sometime!

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

very easy, A PLEASURE.

(Dorothea L., 66 days ago)

Older reviews

For the past 30 years I have been traveling 40 minutes each way for a papaya facial at Angelface Day Spa. Angela,the owner,has trained her entire staff with high-quality standard and it shows. Each staff member makes you feel so welcomed from the time you check-in to the time you leave. Anna, in particular, is so sweet and remembers many details not only about your skin, but about your personal life which makes someone feel special every time they go. I highly recommend Angelface for any type of spa service. Jackie G.

(Jackie G., 143 days ago)

Its always quick and easy and the girls love your services!

(Gabriel P., 241 days ago)

My hubby bought my mother in law and me both gift certificates for a spa package. From walking in the door until our exit, we were greeted by all the friendly staff, pampered profusely and indulged in pure bliss!!!! Lol over the top, but the truth. Loved it! Make an appointment immediately! :)

(Alexis M., 403 days ago)

Facial by Karen was a treat. Very relaxing. I'll be back.

(Anonymous, 444 days ago)

Has been a great gift for my wife!!

(Haywood B., 487 days ago)

I regularly used to get massages on vacations and when I worked in the city - since moving up here I've gained a bit of weight and was embarrassed to go for a massage... - my husband surprised me for Valentines Day with a gift for Hot Stone massage. But I must say I am so glad I did go - I was pleasantly surprised from the moment I walked in. The Spa is beautifully decorated (I love the furniture). The place was clean and comfortable. More importantly I was treated like a supermodel and my masseuse Christina was incredible, her hands were magic, just the right amount of pressure and the stones were heated to perfection. I was snoring after the first few minutes - that is how relaxed I felt. After the massage I felt rejuvenated and toxic free! Great experience, comfortable and clean environment, talented and amiable staff - I can't complement this Spa enough. I would highly recommend anything on the menu as a great gift or just a way to take care of yourself - after all you are worth it! (Sandy T)

(Anonymous, 537 days ago)

This is the best and most relaxing spa I have ever been to. All of the staff are amazing!

(Jessica B., 609 days ago)

Everytime I visit Westchester I make it a priority to treat myself to a massage ,facial ,manicure and pedicure which are all absolutely outstanding !!! I travel extensively and have been to numerous spas and find that Angelfacespa is by far my favorite . I always fell so welcomed and appreciated when I walk through the door by the owner and the staff !!! Can't wait to my next visit ;)

(Anonymous, 723 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Angelface
 
Security Code